RSS

Sleepover Madness!

18 Jul

Tonight my two middleschool cousins are spending the night.  I have all sorts of fantastic things planned, and I e-mailed them the schedule– but there’s a catch.  I used REALLY big words and confusing terminology as a sort of puzzle for them to figure out. 

For example, instead of writing “6:00  —Eat dinner” I wrote “18:00– Ingestion of Victuals,” using Army time and other awesomely strange things like that.  They are smart kids, though, and may be able to guess at everything except for the things I was purposefully secretive and vague about.  Bwahahaha.  Add to the fact that I can drive, and it should be a fun night.

Secret Agenda

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 18, 2010 in Vibrant Life

 

Leave a Reply

 
