RSS

Recap of the night

04 Dec

For those of you who did not see the highlights video I put on Facebook:

The night was a success in the ways that count.  Maybe 20 people came, we raised close to $400 for the organization Free the Slaves, and everyone involved had a good experience.  We all had a part in working together.  I for one learned how to use networking to coordinate an event, and learned just how complicated it can be to get the little details figured out. Plus, I felt like I was faithful to what I felt God was leading me to do.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 4, 2010 in Just Talking/Thinking

 

Leave a Reply

 
